Menu
Home Page

Medway Community

Primary School

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Thursday 9th August 

Full Governors

 

Thursday 30th September 

Full Governors 

 

Monday 4th October

Whole school Safeguarding

 

Thursday 14th October 

Pay review meeting

 

Tuesday 4th November 

Full Governors 

 

Thursday 12th November 

SEND Forum (SEND Gov in attendance)

 

Thursday 2nd December

Full Governors 

 

Spring Term

 

Thursday 10th February 

Full Governors 

 

Tuesday 22nd February

Governors attendance for local authority review 

 

Thursday 10th March 

Full Governors

 

Summer Term 

 

Thursday 4th July

Full Governors 

 

We've had 1 5 1 0 2 7 visitors
Our Osted Report is now available to view. We are very proud of the contribution you and your children have made to make Medway such an outstanding place to work and learn in. We still have several limited spaces for our aftercare provision. Please enquire with the office if you are interested. Thank you
Top