Home Page

Medway Community

Primary School

Office and Administration Staff

Admin Staff

Admin Staff 1 Mrs Hughes - Office Manager
Admin Staff 2 Mrs Shaw - Administration Officer
Admin Staff 3 Mrs Mulla - School Receptionist
Admin Staff 4 Ms Brown - PA to Senior Leaders
Admin Staff 5 Mrs Sattar - Administration Officer
We've had 5 2 2 7 6 visitors
Welcome to the summer term! Please bear in mind that weather at the moment is highly changeable, so ensure children still bring a waterproof coat and shoes to school.